Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dip Jadav, M.D. -  - Cataract & Refractive Surgeon

Outlook Eye & Laser Center

Dip Jadav, M.D.

Cataract & Refractive Surgeon & Ophthalmologist located in Sugar Land, TX

67 total reviews

Dr. Dip Jadav always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dip Jadav below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patriciann R.
Submitted 09/04/18
I have very good service with Dr Dip Jadav and have referred him to friend and family
Beatrice L.
Submitted 09/03/18
I found everyone to be very professional and courteous, and I appreciated the fact that there was no long wait time experienced.
Lita G.
Submitted 09/01/18
Excellent !
Robert M.
Submitted 09/01/18
My visit was pleasurable from the beginning. I was seen earlier than my appointment staff and was greeted by a very professional staff. The Doctor was no different-nice explained all tests well and extremely professional. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Sallie W.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr Jadav and staff are wonderful. I couldn’t as for better care.
Emma L.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Jadav and his staff are great. They are courteous and ensure their patients understand the treatments. I highly recommend Dr. Jadav.
Walter W.
Submitted 08/22/18
DR. JADAV AND HIS STAFF DO AN OUTSTANDING JOB. BOTH MY WIFE AND I ARE PATIENTS. WE APPRECIATE THE QUALITY SERVICE.
Ann P.
Submitted 08/21/18
Staff very friendly, physician very thorough. extremely personable.
Ricky R.
Submitted 08/12/18
Great Doctor & The Care Is Very Impressive...Thanks
Sanjay M.
Submitted 08/12/18
Staff and Dr. are professional and always experienced prompt service
David W.
Submitted 08/12/18
Very good experience, The Dr and all his staff are very good at their jobs, they are efficient and knowledgeable and have a great attitude. Wonderful overall place to go for eye care.
Hamid S.
Submitted 07/30/18
excellent doctor with care and knowledge
Natalia D.
Submitted 07/30/18
Extremely impressed with my visit. He is highly trained. I would recommend to everyone.
Judy D.
Submitted 07/30/18
I have observed and been part of the front desk being very aggressive regarding collecting pre-payment before office visit. Otherwise very pleasant experience with Doctor and staff.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Good service ! Doctor explained my results in a manner that I could understand.
Kanubhai A.
Submitted 07/29/18
Exelent treatment doctor has exelent knowledge.
Bhushan M.
Submitted 07/23/18
Hi, All the staff members, front Desk, Eye exam, Surgery related info, Payment / Financial share etc, All the questions were addressed in the courteous, convincing Professional manner. Top of the line, Entry of Dr. DIP, Grretings with Big smile, sharing all the Surgery related info, giving necessary guidelines, addressing all the queries, timely communication with options, benefits etc. Hope to be COOL, HAPPY, & ENJOYING after the Cateract Surgery of both eyes. All the very Best to entire TEAM.
Clarease Y.
Submitted 07/20/18
Professional, courteous staff. In depth thorough examinations; Dr Jhhadav will give the patient personalized attention and answer all questions
Rama T.
Submitted 07/17/18
My experience during the last visit on July 6 was excellent. I was taken good care of by Dr. Jadav and other technical and office staff. Every one of them was very kind and courteous, and the medical examination of my eyes was thorough with good advice on further steps I need to take. I will have no hesitation to recommmend Dr. Jadav for anyone who needs expert advice and care with opthomology.
William R.
Submitted 07/14/18
My experience was great and friendly. The doctor's pleasantries were also relaxing as were the office staff.