Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dip Jadav, M.D. -  - Cataract & Refractive Surgeon

Outlook Eye & Laser Center

Dip Jadav, M.D.

Cataract & Refractive Surgeon & Ophthalmologist located in Sugar Land, TX

127 total reviews

Dr. Dip Jadav always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dip Jadav below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUANITA T.
Submitted 07/10/19
The staff at Outlook Eye & Laser Center is very professional and attentive to the patients. I am very impressed with how efficient and timely they are in registering patients and taking care of their needs. I transferred here from FL and am very grateful that I chose this group for my eye care needs.
Ron P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Complete care provided. Highly recommended
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 07/04/19
I was greeted when I came in, seen within 15 minutes or less. All of my questions were answered by the staff. Dr. Jadav was very through with his exam, and to the point about his finding. He also offered a plan for his findings Very good atmosphere in the office, and friendly staff.
Glendia A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everything went very well. The doctor was very pleased and professional.
Pallavi P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Everything was fine no complains
Marg F.
Submitted 06/28/19
I have been extremely pleased with everything have had experienced with this practice. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Steve M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Jadav is a consummate professional who did an outstanding job dealing with my cataract issues. His office staff is excellent. I highly recommend this practice.
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Good
Valerie L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr Jadav is very professional and kind. He was very thorough in diagnosing my problem and explaining how the procedure is done and explaining treatment steps after surgery. His staff was very friendly and professional as well. Definitely recommend.
Jayshri D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very professional practise and I do recommend for any one.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent services and be back again in the near future
Sharon P.
Submitted 06/07/19
I was dealing with an eye disease caused by Sarcoidosis and I was afraid that not many Eyecare professionals would know how to treat it! Dr. Jadav was very caring and knowledge of my concerns and treatment. I'm a happy repeat customer for all my family's Eyecare needs.
Will P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Jadav and the staff @ Outlook & Laser Eyecare Ctr. are very knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Jadav recently treated me for Cardiac Surgery on both eyes, everything went very smoothly and was expedited in a timely manner. My family and I would highly recommend him & his staff.
Rita P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Staff are always professional and respectful. Dr. Jadav always answers all of my questions and everyone there is so nice. I highly recommend them!
Clevaus D.
Submitted 05/28/19
Da cui ebbe però suona se bastasse la 6090 gay again del 7 e frades degli errori beach dal 2 già della del e è un giorno provo il
Beverly T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent experience , great bedside manner, Dr Jadav communicates all procedures thoroughly and therefore eliminates anxiety and or fear. I highly recommend him.
George Washington A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent very professional and courteous
THUHA H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Jadav is friendly and very prompt with appointments.
Margaret T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Love the Doctor Very smart and on the top of his profession in knowledge Great staff Great equipment Will recommend Outlook and Dr. Dip in a heartbeat
Millie G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very thorough examination. Doctor Knowledgeable and pleasant.