Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dip Jadav, M.D. -  - Cataract & Refractive Surgeon

Outlook Eye & Laser Center

Dip Jadav, M.D.

Cataract & Refractive Surgeon & Ophthalmologist located in Sugar Land, TX

87 total reviews

Dr. Dip Jadav always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dip Jadav below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
Submitted 11/16/18
He performed cataract surgery with great results. I am still recovering at this point and will have final examination in the future to correct astigmatism with glasses as agreed upon before surgery.
Peter S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very good client service. The people were friendly and I was quickly seen by the doctor.
Gina R.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very helpful, courteous and friendly office. Dr. Jadav is very knowledgeable and very reassuring and friendly.
Eapen P.
Submitted 11/12/18
Excellent treatment from Dr.Dip Jadev. Best customer care service from well disciplined staff.
Denia E.
Submitted 10/28/18
Dr. Dip Jadav is the best eye doctor I have ever seen, I will recommend him to my family and friends.
Jack H.
Submitted 10/21/18
Went in to see about a new perception for glasses. Instead now no cataracts and implanted lenses much better eyesight
Carol F.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr. Jadav and his staff make visits what they should be.. available, prompt and informative. I was referred by my PCP and so glad she did.
Ghulam K.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very courteous, friendly, knowledgeable with excellent professional ethics. Facility is nice and clean.
Sandhya R.
Submitted 10/11/18
Overall the experience was good. Courteous staff. Dr. Jadav was friendly and caring.
Linda G.
Submitted 10/11/18
Everyone in the office was very professional and kind.
Marykutty M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Jadav and staff was very helpful
Maria J.
Submitted 10/06/18
Very professional, very caring and I live in Florida and fly every time to see Dr. Jadav and I already scheduled my Cataract Surgery for next year with the latest technology.
John H.
Submitted 10/06/18
The visit was great. The staff was friendly. My appointment time was respected. The doctor was very easy to talk to, and I just felt very comfortable. I would give it six stars if I could.
Joseph E.
Submitted 10/01/18
Knowledgeable, nice friendly environment
JoAnn J.
Submitted 09/28/18
Finally found my lifelong eye doctor. Dr. Jadav is wonderful and made me feel comfortable/calm despite the anxiety my eye infection was causing me. He is the best!
Donna I.
Submitted 09/25/18
As always I was taken in at the appointed time and received professional attention, care and concern. It is refreshing and reassuring to find a doctor like Dr. Jadav.
Effie D.
Submitted 09/25/18
My visits are always pleasant.
Baker N.
Submitted 09/21/18
Professional Services and excellent Physician
Kathy Y.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very thorough, knowledgeable, courteous. I felt a sense of concern and caring, without any pressure to proceed with the recommendations.
Urvi J.
Submitted 09/12/18
Excellent care all around! I would highly recommend Dr. Jadav to my family and friends.