Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Dip Jadav, M.D. -  - Cataract & Refractive Surgeon

Outlook Eye & Laser Center

Dip Jadav, M.D.

Cataract & Refractive Surgeon & Ophthalmologist located in Sugar Land, TX

60 total reviews

Dr. Dip Jadav always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dip Jadav below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Jadav performed my cataract surgery. All went quite well. Dr. Jadav is excellent doctor with an efficient office support staff.
Tammy M.
Submitted 01/28/19
I really appreciate Dr. Jadav was able to see me so quickly and his entire staff is wonderful.
Beverly T.
Submitted 01/27/19
Excellent patient doctor skills
Kumar D.
Submitted 01/26/19
Caring and Skilled. No waiting for for the first appointment. Will definitely visit his office again next year for my routine eye exam.
Ana Z.
Submitted 01/26/19
The best eye doctor. He keeps my glaucoma under control. I recommend Dr Jadav for any problem or concerns you might have for your eyes. The staff is really nice and professional also.
James D.
Submitted 01/26/19
Excellent 5 star
Andy O.
Submitted 01/17/19
Really patient And shows care and interest. I was pleasantly surprised
Steve M.
Submitted 01/13/19
Total professional and very personable practice. They treat you like a person, not a case number.
Georgr W.
Submitted 01/12/19
Excellent and very outstanding
Bradley F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Everything when well. Waiting on you all to make the appointment for the next step.
Deepak G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very happy with my 2 visits: Highly professional doctor without undue waiting.
Robert P.
Submitted 12/02/18
I had a foreign object get into my eye that caused a laceration. Dr. Jadav was able to find the object and remove it after I had already been to an urgent care facility that was unable to help me. He has very good manners and listens well. He also takes the time to answer any questions you may have. Great experience!
Ricky R.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great Doctor & Very Knowledgeable...
William M.
Submitted 11/16/18
He performed cataract surgery with great results. I am still recovering at this point and will have final examination in the future to correct astigmatism with glasses as agreed upon before surgery.
Peter S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very good client service. The people were friendly and I was quickly seen by the doctor.
Gina R.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very helpful, courteous and friendly office. Dr. Jadav is very knowledgeable and very reassuring and friendly.
Eapen P.
Submitted 11/12/18
Excellent treatment from Dr.Dip Jadev. Best customer care service from well disciplined staff.
Denia E.
Submitted 10/28/18
Dr. Dip Jadav is the best eye doctor I have ever seen, I will recommend him to my family and friends.
Jack H.
Submitted 10/21/18
Went in to see about a new perception for glasses. Instead now no cataracts and implanted lenses much better eyesight
Carol F.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr. Jadav and his staff make visits what they should be.. available, prompt and informative. I was referred by my PCP and so glad she did.