Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dip Jadav, M.D. -  - Cataract & Refractive Surgeon

Outlook Eye & Laser Center

Dip Jadav, M.D.

Cataract & Refractive Surgeon & Ophthalmologist located in Sugar Land, TX

77 total reviews

Dr. Dip Jadav always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dip Jadav below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent services and be back again in the near future
Sharon P.
Submitted 06/07/19
I was dealing with an eye disease caused by Sarcoidosis and I was afraid that not many Eyecare professionals would know how to treat it! Dr. Jadav was very caring and knowledge of my concerns and treatment. I'm a happy repeat customer for all my family's Eyecare needs.
Will P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Jadav and the staff @ Outlook & Laser Eyecare Ctr. are very knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Jadav recently treated me for Cardiac Surgery on both eyes, everything went very smoothly and was expedited in a timely manner. My family and I would highly recommend him & his staff.
Rita P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Staff are always professional and respectful. Dr. Jadav always answers all of my questions and everyone there is so nice. I highly recommend them!
Clevaus D.
Submitted 05/28/19
Da cui ebbe però suona se bastasse la 6090 gay again del 7 e frades degli errori beach dal 2 già della del e è un giorno provo il
Beverly T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent experience , great bedside manner, Dr Jadav communicates all procedures thoroughly and therefore eliminates anxiety and or fear. I highly recommend him.
George Washington A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent very professional and courteous
THUHA H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Jadav is friendly and very prompt with appointments.
Margaret T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Love the Doctor Very smart and on the top of his profession in knowledge Great staff Great equipment Will recommend Outlook and Dr. Dip in a heartbeat
Millie G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very thorough examination. Doctor Knowledgeable and pleasant.
Maggie Y.
Submitted 03/19/19
I'm extremely satisfied with the care given me. Dr. Jadav is trustworthy, professional, knowledgeable, kind & caring. He is approachable & never in a hurry to give you the best service available. His staff patterns themselves after his leadership.
Shardool S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. JADAV takes time out to truly explain everything in terms you can understand. He is very intelligent and you can tell he loves what he does.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excellent service very warm and caring environment !
Rita G.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Jadav is a great doctor; he is very thorough in his examination. He really spends time during eye examination; also explains how other health conditions can contribute to having vision problems. I would definitely visit him for my next eye exam.
Patriciann R.
Submitted 03/16/19
A very kind and generous Doctor explains your progress very well
Carel G.
Submitted 03/16/19
Excellent!!
Urvi J.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Dip Jadav is an amazing doctor. His staff is very friendly and informative when it comes to insurance and other questions. We have always had excellent experiences at Outlook.
Pamela M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Jadav performed my cataract surgery. All went quite well. Dr. Jadav is excellent doctor with an efficient office support staff.
Tammy M.
Submitted 01/28/19
I really appreciate Dr. Jadav was able to see me so quickly and his entire staff is wonderful.
Beverly T.
Submitted 01/27/19
Excellent patient doctor skills