Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dip Jadav, M.D. -  - Cataract & Refractive Surgeon

Outlook Eye & Laser Center

Dip Jadav, M.D.

Cataract & Refractive Surgeon & Ophthalmologist located in Sugar Land, TX

127 total reviews

Dr. Dip Jadav always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dip Jadav below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THEKKANAL N.
Submitted 12/07/19
REQUESTING YOU TO REDUCE PATIENTS WAITING TIME
Mehrdad N.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very professional friendly knowledgeable
Jennifer J.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very personable, thorough and professional doctor and staff. Very comfortable setting. I always enjoy my visits!
Yolanda U.
Submitted 12/06/19
Doctor was very nice office very clean and he was very professional.
George Washington A.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent
Shante B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Good experience, staff was kind and respectful and Dr. Jadav explained everything in terms that I could understand
Elaine L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent experience with a a great Dr. office staff could not be more helpful.
Lisa W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Perfect!
Mukesh S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Approach of Dr. Jadav was very friendly. Eye Exam was in detail and excellent.
Leelamma C.
Submitted 10/26/19
Good
Gloria C.
Submitted 10/25/19
I absolutely adore Dr. Jadav! He doesn't make me feel hurried. He takes his time to make sure I don't have any concerns. And the waiting time is not long. I strongly recommend him. He's a sweetie pie!
Minal S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Timely , personable and knowledgeable
Mary V.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent service. Office staff is very professional and personable. Dr Jadav is excellent. There were many issues with my many visits from surgery due to cataract to the healing taking longer than normal just due to my eyes and then glaucoma which is advanced in one eye with loss of sight and trying to keep the other eye on track as to pressure and eyesight. Always ready to guide me and answer any questions. Professional and with a sense of compassion. When I was having problems comprehending eye procedures and what needed to be done, took the extra time to make sure I was understanding and comfortable with the decisions and procedures. Highly recommend.
B J P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Friendly staff and they explained each procedure well . Doctor is very knowledgeable and answered all questions patiently , plus additional info if required . Would recommend.
Margie H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good
Saddiqa M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Jadav is wonderful and compassionate, glad he’s my eye doctor!
Patriciann R.
Submitted 10/06/19
Very good Doctor
Vandana R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Freindly Dr. & staff...
Arun P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent personalized relation with patients.
Saeeda M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Doctor is very knowledgeable and calm office visit always on time and staff is very good