Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dip Jadav, M.D. -  - Cataract & Refractive Surgeon

Outlook Eye & Laser Center

Dip Jadav, M.D.

Cataract & Refractive Surgeon & Ophthalmologist located in Sugar Land, TX

175 total reviews

Dr. Dip Jadav always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dip Jadav below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent care.
Andy R.
Submitted 06/05/20
I cannot recommend Dr. Jadav more. He is a kind and compassionate ophthalmologist with a great bedside manner. He takes time with his patients and clearly explains everything. His staff is wonderful and do everything they can to make your visit as pleasant as possible.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Jadav is a great doctor
Amin M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Jadaw is one of the good eye surgeon with experience, professional and well detailed Test. with good staff. we will continuous visit for our family and recommend to family friends for any eye treatment. Thank you,
Geeta P.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very good Well come at desk. Well Detailed TEST and Very good check up by Dr. Dip Jadav and explained facts. We would again visit for our families and also recommend for Eye treatments.
Yathindra R.
Submitted 05/16/20
Great experience. staff and doctor were friendly. Advised me on exactly what I needed and did not oversell on anything else.
Amin S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Courteous and professional
Genevieve B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very good professional
Catherine H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent and the staff as well
Paula C.
Submitted 05/13/20
The office is, professional, cordial,and I am seen promptly. Dr. Jadav never seems in a hurry; I have his attention during the appointment.
Wanda E.
Submitted 05/08/20
Great bedside manner! Explains everything in plain terms.
Juan L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very grateful for the excellent service provided to me from begginig to the end, Love Dr. Jadav
Carole M B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Found examination process to be very thorough and staff very professional. Dr. Jadav was knowledgeable and offered immediate solutions.
Farid B.
Submitted 05/02/20
excellent experience.
Gota P.
Submitted 04/28/20
Very good
Juanito E.
Submitted 04/27/20
Great customer service from all workers.
Gloria C.
Submitted 04/26/20
I love Dr. Jadav! He is caring, listens to your concerns and thorough. I would have given him 5 stars except for "some" of his staff - not all. The majority is caring and mindful of your comfort. But Dr. Jadav gets 5 stars! I truly recommend him.
Aracely V.
Submitted 04/16/20
He's great! very knowledgeable, nice, he listens all your concerns. Best ophthalmologists ever!
NARENDRA P.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Dip was very friendly and through in examination
Fauzia H.
Submitted 04/15/20
Smooth, fast, professional