Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dip Jadav, M.D. -  - Cataract & Refractive Surgeon

Outlook Eye & Laser Center

Dip Jadav, M.D.

Cataract & Refractive Surgeon & Ophthalmologist located in Sugar Land, TX

176 total reviews

Dr. Dip Jadav always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dip Jadav below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty D.
Submitted 01/31/21
I am by far an extreme procrastinator in posting reviews. However, when searching to shop retail online, salons, or movie or book reviews I hastily check the reviews first! My cataract surgery for my left eye was January 20, 2021. I cannot wait for the right eye to be done! Now, for review scoop which may help others in deciding who and where to go for their Cataract Surgery such as the position I was in until I discovered Dr. Dip Jadav. I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with Dr Dip Jadav and his staff, from the front desk, to the nurses and admin staff. Being skeptical and nervous with a mix of procrastination accumulated in the past 15 years I genuinely had a fear of the surgery and the anesthesia. Currently at 70 years old I was running out of excuses and consistently stacking up buying over the counter "readers" ranging from 3.25 to 4.0. Yes, Amazon has 4.0 readers! Dr. Dip Jadav, MD from day one was/is a good listener, empathetic, forthright, professional, thorough and attentive to detail. For example, prior to the surgery, as well as during the surgery he was detail by detail. He continued to display this also the following day after my surgery. My experience was beyond my belief! Believe me when I say my characteristics are ask questions , be optimistic and don't expect to get what you exactly expect. Not this case. I wasted time worrying. I am not receiving any type of accommodations for this review such as a discount for the next surgery or special treatment. This is simply my truthful testimonial about excellent service provided by Dr. Dip Jadav, MD! !
Aaron A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent care.
Andy R.
Submitted 06/05/20
I cannot recommend Dr. Jadav more. He is a kind and compassionate ophthalmologist with a great bedside manner. He takes time with his patients and clearly explains everything. His staff is wonderful and do everything they can to make your visit as pleasant as possible.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Jadav is a great doctor
Amin M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Jadaw is one of the good eye surgeon with experience, professional and well detailed Test. with good staff. we will continuous visit for our family and recommend to family friends for any eye treatment. Thank you,
Geeta P.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very good Well come at desk. Well Detailed TEST and Very good check up by Dr. Dip Jadav and explained facts. We would again visit for our families and also recommend for Eye treatments.
Yathindra R.
Submitted 05/16/20
Great experience. staff and doctor were friendly. Advised me on exactly what I needed and did not oversell on anything else.
Amin S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Courteous and professional
Genevieve B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very good professional
Catherine H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent and the staff as well
Paula C.
Submitted 05/13/20
The office is, professional, cordial,and I am seen promptly. Dr. Jadav never seems in a hurry; I have his attention during the appointment.
Wanda E.
Submitted 05/08/20
Great bedside manner! Explains everything in plain terms.
Juan L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very grateful for the excellent service provided to me from begginig to the end, Love Dr. Jadav
Carole M B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Found examination process to be very thorough and staff very professional. Dr. Jadav was knowledgeable and offered immediate solutions.
Farid B.
Submitted 05/02/20
excellent experience.
Gota P.
Submitted 04/28/20
Very good
Juanito E.
Submitted 04/27/20
Great customer service from all workers.
Gloria C.
Submitted 04/26/20
I love Dr. Jadav! He is caring, listens to your concerns and thorough. I would have given him 5 stars except for "some" of his staff - not all. The majority is caring and mindful of your comfort. But Dr. Jadav gets 5 stars! I truly recommend him.
Aracely V.
Submitted 04/16/20
He's great! very knowledgeable, nice, he listens all your concerns. Best ophthalmologists ever!
NARENDRA P.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Dip was very friendly and through in examination