Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Dip Jadav, M.D. -  - Cataract & Refractive Surgeon

Outlook Eye & Laser Center

Dip Jadav, M.D.

Cataract & Refractive Surgeon & Ophthalmologist located in Sugar Land, TX

151 total reviews

Dr. Dip Jadav always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dip Jadav below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felix T.
Submitted 03/31/20
I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff. From the front desk, to the staff and the doctor. Each and everyone of them were very courteous and professional and made my visit very comfortable. I highly recommend Doctors Jadav’s office.
Johnny H.
Submitted 03/26/20
Good rapport
Manuel R.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very caring DR and staff
Elaine L.
Submitted 03/25/20
Excellent service. Love Dr Jadva... always helps whenever needed. Love the nurses in the front. Very friendly .
Narendran N.
Submitted 03/19/20
Niece Doctor
IBRAHIM C.
Submitted 03/19/20
State of the Art facility, properly trained staff and an efficient work-environment...only comes after the leader who installs, initiates and practices it...!
Amani P.
Submitted 03/19/20
Superb experience. Everyone was nice and professional. I felt comfortable asking questions and did not have to wait long for my care even though I was fitted in for my appointment.
Seo B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Simply Best and Great Doctor !
Hajra K.
Submitted 03/18/20
Good
Mathew Z.
Submitted 03/18/20
Best service
Pat H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent service as always!
Lonnie M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Excellent Service- very professional & on schedule.
Deepak G.
Submitted 02/22/20
On schedule, highly professional and practical diagnostic
Becky O.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very professional and seemed to know what they are doing,polite and respectful staff
Hiron P.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very efficient and professional staff.
Sindhu K.
Submitted 02/14/20
Loved that I came in early and you took me in early and were very efficient
Hank S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Efficient and friendly !
Olugbenga A.
Submitted 02/07/20
Professional staff. Attentive clinicians.
Sabin A.
Submitted 02/06/20
good
Sabin A.
Submitted 02/06/20
good