Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dip Jadav, M.D. -  - Cataract & Refractive Surgeon

Outlook Eye & Laser Center

Dip Jadav, M.D.

Cataract & Refractive Surgeon & Ophthalmologist located in Sugar Land, TX

98 total reviews

Dr. Dip Jadav always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dip Jadav below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty F.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great, courtesy service
JoAnn M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Jadav is very caring, listens when you talk to him, and answers all your questions. If you do have any issues he will make time to see you. My husband and I have both been very pleased.
Harriet M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Jadav is respectful and friendly all while being extremely thorough with his exams. He takes time to explain everything clearly and in as much depth as you would like to hear. I highly recommend Dr. Jadav!
Elena L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Exelent experience. Everyone was polite & very attentive.
Richard O.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr.Jadav and his staff are the best! Recommend them highly.
Linda B.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Jadav is professional, compassionate and genuinely cares about his patients.
Juanita C.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very nice , all very sweet , all very helpful & Knowledgeable & yes I will be back next year for sure 2020 .
MAHMOUD E.
Submitted 08/01/19
STARTING FROM THE RECEPTIONIST TO THE DOCTOR I AM VERY PLEASED AND APPRECIATIVE OF THE PERFORMANCE AND THE GOOD PATIENT TREATMEENT
Shahsultana D.
Submitted 08/01/19
I really satisfy
Mathew V.
Submitted 07/29/19
Good
Rita N.
Submitted 07/24/19
The Dr. was very professional and informative.
JUANITA T.
Submitted 07/10/19
The staff at Outlook Eye & Laser Center is very professional and attentive to the patients. I am very impressed with how efficient and timely they are in registering patients and taking care of their needs. I transferred here from FL and am very grateful that I chose this group for my eye care needs.
Ron P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Complete care provided. Highly recommended
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 07/04/19
I was greeted when I came in, seen within 15 minutes or less. All of my questions were answered by the staff. Dr. Jadav was very through with his exam, and to the point about his finding. He also offered a plan for his findings Very good atmosphere in the office, and friendly staff.
Glendia A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everything went very well. The doctor was very pleased and professional.
Pallavi P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Everything was fine no complains
Marg F.
Submitted 06/28/19
I have been extremely pleased with everything have had experienced with this practice. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Steve M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Jadav is a consummate professional who did an outstanding job dealing with my cataract issues. His office staff is excellent. I highly recommend this practice.
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Good
Valerie L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr Jadav is very professional and kind. He was very thorough in diagnosing my problem and explaining how the procedure is done and explaining treatment steps after surgery. His staff was very friendly and professional as well. Definitely recommend.