Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dip Jadav, M.D. -  - Cataract & Refractive Surgeon

Outlook Eye & Laser Center

Dip Jadav, M.D.

Cataract & Refractive Surgeon & Ophthalmologist located in Sugar Land, TX

127 total reviews

Dr. Dip Jadav always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dip Jadav below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maggie Y.
Submitted 03/19/19
I'm extremely satisfied with the care given me. Dr. Jadav is trustworthy, professional, knowledgeable, kind & caring. He is approachable & never in a hurry to give you the best service available. His staff patterns themselves after his leadership.
Shardool S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. JADAV takes time out to truly explain everything in terms you can understand. He is very intelligent and you can tell he loves what he does.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excellent service very warm and caring environment !
Rita G.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Jadav is a great doctor; he is very thorough in his examination. He really spends time during eye examination; also explains how other health conditions can contribute to having vision problems. I would definitely visit him for my next eye exam.
Patriciann R.
Submitted 03/16/19
A very kind and generous Doctor explains your progress very well
Carel G.
Submitted 03/16/19
Excellent!!
Urvi J.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Dip Jadav is an amazing doctor. His staff is very friendly and informative when it comes to insurance and other questions. We have always had excellent experiences at Outlook.
Pamela M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Jadav performed my cataract surgery. All went quite well. Dr. Jadav is excellent doctor with an efficient office support staff.
Tammy M.
Submitted 01/28/19
I really appreciate Dr. Jadav was able to see me so quickly and his entire staff is wonderful.
Beverly T.
Submitted 01/27/19
Excellent patient doctor skills
Kumar D.
Submitted 01/26/19
Caring and Skilled. No waiting for for the first appointment. Will definitely visit his office again next year for my routine eye exam.
Ana Z.
Submitted 01/26/19
The best eye doctor. He keeps my glaucoma under control. I recommend Dr Jadav for any problem or concerns you might have for your eyes. The staff is really nice and professional also.
James D.
Submitted 01/26/19
Excellent 5 star
Andy O.
Submitted 01/17/19
Really patient And shows care and interest. I was pleasantly surprised
Steve M.
Submitted 01/13/19
Total professional and very personable practice. They treat you like a person, not a case number.
Georgr W.
Submitted 01/12/19
Excellent and very outstanding
Bradley F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Everything when well. Waiting on you all to make the appointment for the next step.
Deepak G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very happy with my 2 visits: Highly professional doctor without undue waiting.
Robert P.
Submitted 12/02/18
I had a foreign object get into my eye that caused a laceration. Dr. Jadav was able to find the object and remove it after I had already been to an urgent care facility that was unable to help me. He has very good manners and listens well. He also takes the time to answer any questions you may have. Great experience!
Ricky R.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great Doctor & Very Knowledgeable...