Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Dip Jadav, M.D. -  - Cataract & Refractive Surgeon

Outlook Eye & Laser Center

Dip Jadav, M.D.

Cataract & Refractive Surgeon & Ophthalmologist located in Sugar Land, TX

60 total reviews

Dr. Dip Jadav always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dip Jadav below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ghulam K.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very courteous, friendly, knowledgeable with excellent professional ethics. Facility is nice and clean.
Sandhya R.
Submitted 10/11/18
Overall the experience was good. Courteous staff. Dr. Jadav was friendly and caring.
Linda G.
Submitted 10/11/18
Everyone in the office was very professional and kind.
Marykutty M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Jadav and staff was very helpful
Maria J.
Submitted 10/06/18
Very professional, very caring and I live in Florida and fly every time to see Dr. Jadav and I already scheduled my Cataract Surgery for next year with the latest technology.
John H.
Submitted 10/06/18
The visit was great. The staff was friendly. My appointment time was respected. The doctor was very easy to talk to, and I just felt very comfortable. I would give it six stars if I could.
Joseph E.
Submitted 10/01/18
Knowledgeable, nice friendly environment
JoAnn J.
Submitted 09/28/18
Finally found my lifelong eye doctor. Dr. Jadav is wonderful and made me feel comfortable/calm despite the anxiety my eye infection was causing me. He is the best!
Donna I.
Submitted 09/25/18
As always I was taken in at the appointed time and received professional attention, care and concern. It is refreshing and reassuring to find a doctor like Dr. Jadav.
Effie D.
Submitted 09/25/18
My visits are always pleasant.
Baker N.
Submitted 09/21/18
Professional Services and excellent Physician
Kathy Y.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very thorough, knowledgeable, courteous. I felt a sense of concern and caring, without any pressure to proceed with the recommendations.
Urvi J.
Submitted 09/12/18
Excellent care all around! I would highly recommend Dr. Jadav to my family and friends.
Patriciann R.
Submitted 09/04/18
I have very good service with Dr Dip Jadav and have referred him to friend and family
Beatrice L.
Submitted 09/03/18
I found everyone to be very professional and courteous, and I appreciated the fact that there was no long wait time experienced.
Lita G.
Submitted 09/01/18
Excellent !
Robert M.
Submitted 09/01/18
My visit was pleasurable from the beginning. I was seen earlier than my appointment staff and was greeted by a very professional staff. The Doctor was no different-nice explained all tests well and extremely professional. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Sallie W.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr Jadav and staff are wonderful. I couldn’t as for better care.
Emma L.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Jadav and his staff are great. They are courteous and ensure their patients understand the treatments. I highly recommend Dr. Jadav.
Walter W.
Submitted 08/22/18
DR. JADAV AND HIS STAFF DO AN OUTSTANDING JOB. BOTH MY WIFE AND I ARE PATIENTS. WE APPRECIATE THE QUALITY SERVICE.