Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dip Jadav, M.D. -  - Cataract & Refractive Surgeon

Outlook Eye & Laser Center

Dip Jadav, M.D.

Cataract & Refractive Surgeon & Ophthalmologist located in Sugar Land, TX

127 total reviews

Dr. Dip Jadav always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dip Jadav below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Javier P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great group of professionals. Handle my issue with care and plenty of information. Highly recommend this team.
Subrata M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Dip Jadav is an excellent Doctor. He has been our doctor ever since we moved to Houston from SC. He did my cataract surgery. He did a good job. I will always recommend him to all my friends.
Mehmet B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Thank you
Marvin M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Simply the best case scenario, convenient location, friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Jadav was friendly, personable and detailed. When I find good customer service oriented businesses I'm loyal, period.
Carmensita C.
Submitted 09/15/19
I have had a great experience with Dr. Dip Jadav, M.D and his staff. He made me feel comfortable about having my cataract surgeries (in right and left eyes). The procedures were painless and recovery period easy to manage. He answered all of my questions and his staff was also very wonderful to work with! I have recommended him to other friends who have been postponing their procedures! I don't wear glasses anymore! The next morning after my surgery; I was able to see everything clearly and, the color's that I see now is amazingly vivid; like a canvas painting! Thank you so much Dr. Jadav!
Tim L.
Submitted 09/09/19
The dr is very professional. Addresses all my concern
Rosy T.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone is so nice. The Doctor is very nice, professional and patient. He answered all my questions and definitely I will come back.
Sujit S.
Submitted 08/31/19
Friendly and professional
Alfredo P.
Submitted 08/29/19
good job and thank a lot
Betty F.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great, courtesy service
JoAnn M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Jadav is very caring, listens when you talk to him, and answers all your questions. If you do have any issues he will make time to see you. My husband and I have both been very pleased.
Harriet M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Jadav is respectful and friendly all while being extremely thorough with his exams. He takes time to explain everything clearly and in as much depth as you would like to hear. I highly recommend Dr. Jadav!
Elena L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Exelent experience. Everyone was polite & very attentive.
Richard O.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr.Jadav and his staff are the best! Recommend them highly.
Linda B.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Jadav is professional, compassionate and genuinely cares about his patients.
Juanita C.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very nice , all very sweet , all very helpful & Knowledgeable & yes I will be back next year for sure 2020 .
MAHMOUD E.
Submitted 08/01/19
STARTING FROM THE RECEPTIONIST TO THE DOCTOR I AM VERY PLEASED AND APPRECIATIVE OF THE PERFORMANCE AND THE GOOD PATIENT TREATMEENT
Shahsultana D.
Submitted 08/01/19
I really satisfy
Mathew V.
Submitted 07/29/19
Good
Rita N.
Submitted 07/24/19
The Dr. was very professional and informative.